NetEarth Group, inc Get the latest information about NetEarth Group or any of its subsidiary companies.

February 10, 2014

Registry connection downtime notice

Filed under: Downime notice,NetEarth One — chrisp @ 12:46

LB will be performing a failback of services to the passive Pooler server in order to perform certain security and developmental upgrades on the current Pooler server.

This activity would require a downtime as per the below schedule:

Maintenance window:

Date : Wednesday, 12th February 2014
Start Time : 05:00:00 hrs UTC / 10:30:00 hrs IST
End Time : 05:10:00 hrs UTC / 10:40:00 hrs IST
Duration: 10 minutes

Affected Services:

During the above maintenance there will be no downtime for OrderBox. However, actions that require registry connections would be affected, example: Domain name Registrations, Renewals, name server modifications, contact modifications. Thus, LB advise you to carry out any actions on domain orders that would require a connection to the registry post this maintenance.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Powered by WordPress